Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Marcum-Illinois Union ESD



Ajax Loading Image


Marcum-Illinois Union School District Board of Trustees

The five Board of Education members are elected at large by voters of the district to serve four-year terms. 

Among its many duties, the Board adopts the annual budget and approves all expenditures; establishes district policy; authorizes employment of personnel; and approves curriculum textbooks and courses of study.

The Superintendent/Principal is the chief executive officer of the district and serves as Secretary to the Board of Education.

Regular meetings of the Board of Education are normally held on the second Monday of each month in the library of the Marcum-Illinois USD, 2452 El Centro Blvd, beginning at 6:00 p.m. Special meetings may be called when necessary; the agenda, location and time will be announced in advance.

Persons with a disability who require a disability-related accommodation or modification, including auxiliary aids and services in order to participate in a Board Meeting, shall contact the Superintendent/Principal's office by noon on the Friday before the scheduled regular meeting. Requests shall be made by calling (530) 656-2407 or by fax to (530) 755-4302.


                            Marcum-Illinois School Board Members       

Jeff Moore Board President jeffm@sutter.k12.ca.us 2024
Jill Bramhill Board Clerk jillb@sutter.k12.ca.us 2024
Emily Daddow Board Member emilyd@sutter.k12.ca.us 2026
Keith Turner Board Member keitht@sutter.k12.ca.us 2026
Josh Wanner Board Member joshw@sutter.k12.ca.us





Board Member Handbooks