Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Marcum-Illinois Union ESD

Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Marcum Staff

Name Position Ext Email
Maggie Irby Superintendent/Principal 14 maggiei@sutter.k12.ca.us
Courtney Brazil Assistant Principal/Dir. of Student Services 34 courtneyb@sutter.k12.ca.us
Stacey Schwall Fiscal Admin Assistant 11 staceys@sutter.k12.ca.us
Shasta Ford Administrative Assistant 10 shastaf@sutter.k12.ca.us
Shannon Butler Office Assistant 18 shannonb@sutter.k12.ca.us
Paula Villarreal Operations and Maintenance 28 paulav@sutter.k12.ca.us
Lori Brown Transportation 28 lorib@sutter.k12.ca.us
Kristen Strong Transitional Kindergarten 17 kristens@sutter.k12.ca.us
Bethany Chan Kindergarten 26 bethanyc@sutter.k12.ca.us
Olga Birko First Grade 25 olgab@sutter.k12.ca.us
Anne Hill Second Grade 24 anneh@sutter.k12.ca.us
Kimi Henry Third Grade 21 kimih@sutter.k12.ca.us
Cha Xiong Fourth Grade 22 chax@sutter.k12.ca.us
Samantha Rouse Fifth Grade 30 samanthar@sutter.k12.ca.us
Kris Schuler Sixth Grade 31 kriss@sutter.k12.ca.us
Gina Stephens Seventh Grade 32 ginas@sutter.k12.ca.us
Staci Lucas Eighth Grade 33 stacil@sutter.k12.ca.us
Carol Long Food Service/Den Staff 20 caroll@sutter.k12.ca.us
Karem Garcia Transportation/Aide - karemg@sutter.k12.ca.us
Jordan Garcia Custodial/Grounds/Maintenance - jordang@sutter.k12.ca.us
Melissa Davis Resource Para 19 melissad@sutter.k12.ca.us 
Jorge Arias Den Staff/Aide - jorgea@sutter.k12.ca.us
Michelle Gonzalez Den Staff/Aide - michelleg@sutter.k12.ca.us
Debbie Scott Den Staff/Aide - debbies@sutter.k12.ca.us
Lisa Vasquez Den Staff/Aide - lisav@sutter.k12.ca.us
Marlene Chavez Den Staff - marlenec@sutter.k12.ca.us
Daniela Arreola Velasquez Den Staff - danielaa@sutter.k12.ca.us
Eunice Chavez- Montano Den Staff - eunicec@sutter.k12.ca.us